Virginia Studies Corner

[wmd-buttons style=”flat” button_color=”#1279b5″ font_color=”#ffffff” size=”2″ border_radius=”4″ position=”center” target=”_self” ls-id=”59c55aa82afd6″][wmd-buttons-button label=”Digital History” link=”http://www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Quizlet” link=”https://quizlet.com/class/3598194/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Virginia Trekkers” link=”http://www.virginiatrekkers.com/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Dirt Detective Archaeology” link=”http://www.history.org/kids/games/dirtdetective.cfm”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”VA Studies Practice SOL Questions” link=”https://www.quia.com/quiz/366621.html”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Prinstable Flash Cards” link=”https://www.lcps.org/Page/91170″/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Flash Card Games” link=”http://www.cram.com/flashcards/virginia-studies-6207903″/][wmd-buttons-button label=”More Flash Card Games” link=”http://www.cram.com/flashcards/games/virginia-studies-sol-2473874″/][wmd-buttons-button label=”VA STUDIES DATES MatchUp” link=”https://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/files/2009/04/Dates-Matchup-2j4e5il.swf”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”VA STUDIES Vocabulary MatchUp” link=”https://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/files/2009/04/VA-Studies-Vocabulary-Match-up-1-1il0jr5.swf”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Famous Virginians” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/famous-virginians/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Kids History” link=”https://kids.usa.gov/history/index.shtml”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”VA Studies Activities” link=”http://web.scott.k12.va.us/martha2/SOLactivities.htm”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”SOL Pass Activities” link=”http://www.solpass.org/va.php”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”History of Virginia” link=”http://web.scott.k12.va.us/martha2/History%20Page.htm”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”American Indians” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/first-americans/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Jamestown” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/jamestown/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Civil War” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/civil-war/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Famous Virginians” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/famous-virginians/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Important Documents” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/important-documents/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Important Places” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/important-virginia-places/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Revolutionary War” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/the-revolution/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Virginia Studies Question Blog” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/virginia-studies-question-blog/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Virginia Studies Review” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/virginia-studies-review/”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Quizzes and Activities” link=”http://web.scott.k12.va.us/martha2/VaStudiesTests.htm”/][wmd-buttons-button label=”Geographic Regions and Water Features” link=”http://cmcelraft.edublogs.org/virginias-regions-and-water-features/”/][/wmd-buttons]

Va Studies Wordle

Welcome to the Virginia Studies Corner.

va

Here you will find important information concerning Virginia Studies. You will also find links to fun web sites that will help you review for tests and the SOL. Have fun and visit often.

Virginia and its Bordering States